Contact

OPENING HOURS

Monday – Friday: 08:30–17:00 Uhr
Saturday, Sunday & Holiday: closed

HOTLINE & CUSTOMER SUPPORT

sales: +49 (0) 6232 675 972-0
invoice: +49 (0) 6232 677 146-4
info@armolan.de

contact request - quickly & uncomplicated

We are looking forward to receiving your messages and we are trying to answer them as soon as possible.

How did you find us*
CEO
CEO Armolan Europe GmbH

Mrs. Bianchino
fon: +49 6232 675 972-0
fax: +49 6232 675 972-2

Sales Management National / International
Armolan Team Mr. Heinrich

Mr. Heinrich
fon: +49 6232 675 972-1
fax: +49 6232 675 972-2
mobil: +49 176 317 332 70
email: jheinrich@armolan.de

Order Processing
Armolan Team Mrs. Birkle

Mrs. Birkle
fon: +49 6232 675 972-0
fax: +49 6232 675 972-2
email: tbirkle@armolan.de

Armolan Team Mrs. Brodbeck

Mrs. Brodbeck
fon: +49 6232 675 972-0
fax: +49 6232 675 972-2
email: cbrodbeck@armolan.de

Accounting
Armolan Team Mrs. Kethel

Mrs. Kethel
fon: +49 6232 677 146-4
fax: +49 6232 675 972-2
email: ckethel@armolan.de

Sales / Shipping
Armolan Team Mr. Dannenmaier

Mr. Dannenmaier
fon: +49 6232 677 146-5
fax: +49 6232 675 972-2
email: jdannenmaier@armolan.de

Shipping Processing
Armolan Team Mr. Höflich

Mr. Höflich
fon: +49 6232 675 972-0
fax: +49 6232 675 972-2
 

Armolan Team Mr. Deifel

Mr. Deifel
fon: +49 6232 675 972-0
fax: +49 6232 675 972-2

IT Management / Webmaster
Armolan Team Mr. Stapf

Mr. Stapf
fon: +49 6232 677 146-6
fax: +49 6232 675 972-2
mobil: +49 176 317 332 70
email: bstapf@armolan.de

Downloads